11th Edition Of Cayamo: A Journey Through Song

Things to do
11th Edition Of Cayamo: A Journey Through Song
More Less
11th Edition Of Cayamo: A Journey Through Song says
We invite you to join our flourishing Cayamo family on the 11th edition of Cayamo, A Journey Through Song! Sail with us on a seven-day voyage February 4-11, 2018, from New Orleans to Cozumel, Mexico & Harvest Caye, Belize aboard the beautiful Norwegian Pearl.

John Prine, Brandi Carlile, Patty Griffin, Richard Thompson, & Buddy Miller are just the beginning of this incredible lineup. It wouldn’t be Cayamo without live music day and night, rare artist collaborations, late night jam sessions, and magical Cayamo moments you’ll never see replicated anywhere else.

Arrive for the music, but leave with lifelong friends and memories to be cherished forever. Welcome to the best week of your year!

2018 Initial lineup:
John Prine
Brandi Carlile (solo)
Patty Griffin
Richard Thompson
Buddy Miller
Lee Ann Womack
Paul Thorn
Shawn Mullins
Hayes Carll
John Fullbright
Drew & Ellie Holcomb
The Band Of Heathens
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Brent Cobb
The Cactus Blossoms
The McCrary Sisters
Skyline Motel
Humming House
BJ Barham
Steve Poltz
Charley Crockett
Brian Wright
Michael McDermott
Michael Logen
+More To Be Announced
More Less

By: Cayamo