Phoenix Dodgeball Jingle Balls Random Draw Tournament

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Phoenix Dodgeball Jingle Balls Random Draw Tournament
More Less
Phoenix Dodgeball League says
You will NOT be able to PLAY until you PAY the $35.00 fee.

We will be accepting cash (please bring exact change) or card ($2.00 additional fee) the day of the tournament. To help speed things up, we would appreciate payment in advance.


The 1st place team will be awarded a $900 cash prize! Round Robin will determine seeding. The tournament will be double elimination.

Players are responsible for reading the rules and complying with all conduct standards. Players must be age 18+. Games use 8.5 inch balls.

Food and beverages will be available for purchase at the ASU Memorial Union during the entire tournament. The Apache Boulevard Parking Structure is designated for visitor parking.

Standout tournament players will be awarded during the AFTER PARTY at Bogeys Grill in Tempe (6463 S. Rural Road). The area near the stage will be sectioned off for Phoenix Dodgeball. Happy hour food pricing will be available as well as $4 you-call-it and $3 shots!

Help DONATE to the Homeless by bringing things like old dodgeball shirts, shoes, canned goods, or other household items. We will have a donation box at Bogeys after the tournament.


Elf in a Queue
Charles Choueiri
Jasmine Bentley
Emmanuel Dominguez
Chris Luciano
Renee Fourie
Mary Corrigan
Allan Sambo Stott
Matt Bosway
Nate Evans

Fat Man in a Red Suit
Matt Schoeneberger
Dawn Galloway
Ebriel Dominguez
Robert Walsmann
Stephanie Valenzuela
Christina Grove
Chad Landrum
Aaron Royster
Joe Fernandez

Frosty’s Blockers
Mark Rosenkrantz
Lucy Stott
Ande Fourie
Alex Ramirez
Tina Aramburu
Lizzy Flores
Chris Bell
Ruben Lopez
Santiago Granillo

Grinch’s Revenge
Kreg Miller
Melissa Schademann
Troy Sumrall
Bryce Wagner
Sarah Schlabach
Misty Wenger
Andrew Ketchum
Cole Schlabach
Tyler Key

Jailbreaking Jesus’s
Jason Downs
Jennifer Downs
Daniel Dominguez
Andrew Fortner
Kiersten Bell
Emily Kudron
Ethan Dibble
Matt Quirk
Eric Jones

Milk & Cookies, Bitch
Eric Nolan
Keri Lamparelli
Israel Bentley
Fernando Rochel
Brett Baxter
Suniko Morales
Stefanie Lynch
Rene Ochoa
Corry Arandulez

Aaron McCormack
Caitlyn Delgado
David Dominguez
Robert Navarro
Lisa Herzberg
Grace Ong-Burd
Travis Courtney
Eric Sorenson
Mark Williamson

Ninjabread Men
Isaac Perez
Jenna Boetner
James Richardson
Jared Tipton
Kelli Warburton
April Rybacki
Brian Armon
Conray Joasaint
Tristan Peigne
More Less

By: Phoenix Dodgeball League

To improve this listing email: