Akin Holiday Market

Things to do
Akin Holiday Market
More Less
Akin Holiday Market says
Featuring unique artwork and objects from an incredible group of artists from the Akin Collective studios, this holiday market coincides with the Xpace Cultural Centre Holiday Zine & Maker Fair happening next door!

Two great events - one day only. Come check out the work of local artists and enjoy a local beer and some amazing food at the Lansdowne Brewery! Free admission - open to the public.

Featuring work by:

Akin Projects - http://www.akinprojects.org

Bernadette Peets - http://bernadettepeetsart.com/

Cosmological Fantasias

Empath School for Arts and Magic

Enrique V. Gaudite Studio - http://particularinstances.bigcartel.com/

Erin Candela - http://www.erincandela.ca/

Frederick Prince - http://www.fredrickprince.com/

HBphotoART

Jen Pilles Illustration - http://www.jenpilles.com

Lamb Textile by Johana Cordero - http://www.lambtextile.com/

Laura Elliot - http://www.lauralikesart.com/

Laura Kay Keeling - http://www.itnvrstops.com/

Mark Seagram - http://markseagram.com/

Rebecca Jane Houston - https://rebeccajanehouston.carbonmade.com/

Shanna Van Maurik - http://www.shannavanmaurik.com/

Status Avenue - http://www.statusavenue.com/

Thusnelda Florence Contemporary Jewellery & Design - http://www.thusneldaflorence.com/

www.akincollective.com
www.akinprojects.org
www.lansdownebrewery.com
www.xpace.info
More Less
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening