The Glass Menagerie

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
The Glass Menagerie
More Less
The event creator says
The Howland Company Presents:
A 73H Production

The Glass Menagerie
by Tennessee Williams

The Wingfield Family, confined to a tiny St. Louis apartment on the eve of the Second World War, struggle to find hope and beauty amid the rough circumstances that surround them. A visit from a Gentleman Caller offers the possibility of a new beginning or threatens to destroy everything they’ve built. Led by innovative director Philip Mckee (LEAR, Bloody Family), this intimate production offers a bold reimagining of one of the 20th century’s greatest plays.

Directed by Philip Mckee
Cast: Tracey Hoyt, James Graham, Hannah Spear, Samer Salem
Set/Costume Design by Adriana Bogaard
Lighting Design by Jareth Li
Sound Design by Sam Sholdice
Stage Managed by Sam Hale
Graphic Design by Jonah Hundert
Photographer by Connor Low
Video Design by Daniel Maslany

Buy Tickets Online at tickets.theatrecentre.org OR call 416-538-0988 - General: $25-$30 - Arts Workers: $15-$20

PERFORMANCE DATES:
Wednesday, August 31 – 8:00pm
Thursday, September 1 – 8:00pm
Friday, September 2 – 8:00pm
Saturday, September 3 – 8:00pm
Sunday, September 4 – 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 6 – 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 7 – 8:00pm
Thursday, September 8 – 8:00pm
Friday, September 9 – 8:00pm
Saturday, September 10 – 2:00pm
Saturday, September 10 – 8:00pm
Sunday, September 11 – 2:00pm
More Less
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening