Yuja Wang

Things to do
Yuja Wang
More Less
Yuja Wang says
The captivating keyboard dynamo Yuja Wang channels all the virtuosity and warmth of Bartók’s final, most appealing piano concerto. Polish conductor Krzysztof Urbański, Music Director of the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra, returns by popular demand to invite you into the heartfelt world of Dvořák's glorious “New World” Symphony.

TSOUNDCHECK (Ages 15-35) now on sale too!

TWO Concert Dates:

OCTOBER 13 at 8pm
OCTOBER 15 at 8pm


Grieg: Suite No. 1 from Peer Gynt [13']
Bartók: Piano Concerto No. 3 [23']
Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 "From the New World" [40']
More Less

By: Toronto Symphony Orchestra

1 person listening