Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right An unofficial ranking of the 20 hottest basketball players in the NBA
News / Sports & Fitness

An unofficial ranking of the 20 hottest basketball players in the NBA

By now the self-appointed rankers of athletic hotness across a range of all-American athletic pursuits (take a look at our lists of hottest girls at the 2016 Summer Olympics and hottest NFL players), we pride ourselves in knowing every single player in all major sports leagues without ever actually watching a game. Can you blame us? Browse through our list of hottest basketball players in the NBA and you'll know what we're talking about.

PS. We limited ourselves to currently active players so you won't be seeing Kobe Bryant or Rick Fox (or Leon Powe, or John Havlicek or...) because they're retired.

20. Serge Ibaka, Orlando Magic

 

A photo posted by Serge Ibaka (@sergeibaka7) on

19. Tyson Chandler, Phoenix Suns

 

A photo posted by Tyson Chandler (@tysonchandler) on

18. John Wall, Washington Wizards

 

A photo posted by johnwall (@johnwall) on

17. Ed Davis, Portland Trail Blazers

 

A photo posted by Ed Davis (@eddavisxvii) on

16. Kyle Korver, Atlanta Hawks

 

A photo posted by Kyle Korver (@kkorv26) on

15. Tiago Splitter, Atlanta Hawks

 

A photo posted by Tiago Splitter (@tgo_splitter) on

14. Marc Gasol, Memphis Grizzlies

 

A photo posted by Marc Gasol (@marcgasol) on

13. Paul George, Indiana Pacers

 

A photo posted by Paul George (@ygtrece) on

12. Nick Young, Los Angeles Lakers

 

A photo posted by Nick Young (@swaggyp1) on

11. Gordon Hayward, Utah Jazz

 

A photo posted by @gdhayward on

10. Chandler Parsons, Memphis Grizzlies

 

A photo posted by ChandlerParsons (@chandlerparsons) on

9. David Lee, San Antonio Spurs

 

A photo posted by David Lee IG (@dlee042) on

8. Blake Griffin, Los Angeles Clippers

 

A photo posted by Blake Griffin (@blakegriffin32) on

7. Dwyane Wade, Chicago Bulls

 

A photo posted by dwyanewade (@dwyanewade) on

6. D'Angelo Russell, Los Angeles Lakers

 

A photo posted by D'Angelo Russell (@dloading) on

5. Iman Shumpert, Cleveland Cavaliers

 

A photo posted by Iman Shumpert (@imanshumpert) on

4. Carmelo Anthony, New York Knicks

 

A photo posted by @carmeloanthony on

3. J. J. Redick, Los Angeles Clippers

 

A photo posted by JJ Redick (@jjredick) on

2. Kevin Love, Cleveland Cavaliers

 

A photo posted by @kevinlove on

1. Stephen Curry, Golden State Warriors

 

A photo posted by Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) on

Advertising
Advertising