Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right The 20 hottest girls at the 2018 Winter Olympics
News / Sports & Fitness

The 20 hottest girls at the 2018 Winter Olympics

Last week, we took on the very arduous task of ranking the hottest guys set to take on next month's Winter Olympics in PyeongChang. Today, it's the girls' turn.

Not only are these women stunning but, most importantly, they are athletically superior beings that truly excel at all things skiing, snowboarding, figure skating and more. Basically, they are all perfect tens.

Ladies and gentlemen, these are the hottest girls you'll be seeing at the 2018 Winter Olympics. Follow them on Instagram and witness their athletic prowess starting February 9:

1. Lindsey Vonn, USA, alpine skiing

2. Julia Dujmovits, Austria, snowboarding

3. Tessa Virtue, Canada, figure skating

A post shared by Tessa Virtue (@tessavirtue17) on

4. Rosalind Groenewoud, Canada, freestyle skiing

A post shared by Roz G (@rozgroenewoud) on

5. Jamie Anderson, USA, snowboarding

A post shared by Jamie Anderson (@jamieanderson) on

6. Spencer O'Brien, Canada, snowboarding

A post shared by spencerobrien (@spencerobrien) on

7. Seun Adigun, USA, athletics

A post shared by Seun (@seun_msamazing) on

8. Silje Norendal, Norway, snowboarding

A post shared by siljenorendal (@siljenorendal) on

9. Alexa Scimeca Knierim, USA, figure skating

A post shared by Alexa Knierim (@alexa_knierim) on

10. Nadja Purtschert, Switzerland, snowboarding

11. Madison Chock, USA, figure skating

A post shared by Madison Chock (@chockolate02) on

12. Sofia Goggia, Italy, alpine skiing

A post shared by Sofia Goggia (@iamsofiagoggia) on

13. Penny Coomes, Great Britain, figure skating

A post shared by Penny Coomes (@pennycoomes) on

14. Chloe Kim, USA, snowboarding

A post shared by Chloe Kim (@chloekimsnow) on

15. Giada Russo, Italy, figure skating

A post shared by Giada Russo (@r_giadina) on

16. Rowan Cheshire, Great Britain, freestyle skiing

A post shared by Rowan Cheshire (@rowancheshire) on

17. Anna Gasset, Austria, snowboarding

A post shared by Anna Gasser (@annagassersnow) on

18. Justine Braisaz, France, biathlon

19. Greta Laurent, Italy, cross-country skiing

A post shared by gretalaurent (@gretalaurent) on

20. Torah Bright, Australia, snowboarding

A post shared by Torah Bright (@torahbright) on

Advertising
Advertising