When Things Are Lost By Derek Dixon

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
When Things Are Lost By Derek Dixon
More Less
The Essential Theatre says
If someone you loved went missing, how far would you go to find them? A man goes on a dream quest to figure out what happened to his best friend, who seems to have disappeared. Derek Dixon’s WHEN THINGS ARE LOST is a funny and moving play about friendship, loss, understanding and forgiveness.

By Derek Dixon
Directed by Amber Bradshaw
Featuring Kerwin Thompson, Alex Towers, Anthony Goolsby, Alex Van, Jill Perry, Barrett Doyle, Chelsea Steverson and Gina Rickicki

Advisory: Some adult themes and situations

WHEN THINGS ARE LOST PERFORMS ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:
Thursday August 4, 8pm (preview)
Friday August 5, 8pm (opening)
Sunday August 7, 7pm (Neighborhood Night!)
Tuesday August 9, 8pm (Industry Night)
Saturday August 13, 8pm
Sunday August 14, 2pm
Thursday August 18, 8pm
Friday August 19, 8pm
Sunday August 21, 7pm
Monday August 22, 8pm (Industry Night)
Thursday August 25, 8pm
Saturday August 27, 8pm
More Less

By: The Essential Theatre

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1066783673412829
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com