MusicNOW: 1 Unstrung

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
MusicNOW: 1 Unstrung

The adventurous MusicNOW series opens with three unconventional works, including “Law of Mosaics,” a nimbly layered orchestral piece by Chicago native Ted Hearne. The program also includes Daniel Wohl's expressive quartet "Glitch" and Kaija Saariaho's solo cello piece "Petals."

1 person listening