Get us in your inbox

Search
  1. Photograph: Lauren Spinelli
    Photograph: Lauren Spinelli

    Alexis Bittar for Sephora Liquid Gold: Beauty Brush and Travel Wrap, $58, at sephora.com

  2. Ann Taylor St. Jude Elephant Charm necklace, $50, at anntaylor.com

  3. Aerie Graphic Sweater, $50, at ae.com

  4. Anthropologie First Frost Jewelry Box, $38, at anthropologie.com

  5. Chelsea28 Bouclé Poncho, $98, at nordstrom.com

  6. Cynthia Rybakoff Black and Gold Sparkle Studs, $138, cynthiarybakoff.com

  7. Caboodles Glitter Train Case, around $42, at ulta.com

  8. Diptyque Holiday candles, $68 each, at diptyque.com

  9. Dogeared Balance Textured Bar Necklace in Gold Dipped, $78, at dogeared.com

  10. Fun Makes Good Upholstery Cushion, $106, at funmakesgood.etsy.com

  11. Guess Beilany Pointed-Toe Haircalf Pump with Metal Cap in black multi pony, $115, at guess.com

  12. JINsoon Tout Ensemble Collection, $56 or $18 each, at jinsoon.com

  13. Make Up For Ever Studio Case, $60, at sephora.com

  14. Pottery Barn Cheetah Tote, $200, at potterybarn.com

  15. Josie Natori Raya wrap, $88, at natori.com

  16. Kristine Lily Rose Gold Druzy Ring, $48, at kristinelily.etsy.com

  17. Keds x Kate Spade New York Champion Glitter shoes, $80, at keds.com

  18. Pyrite Sky Cube clutch, $40, at pyritesky.etsy.com

  19. LUSH Jingle Bells bathtime gift set, $60, at lush.com

  20. Rebecca Minkoff Sunnies Pouch, $75, at rebeccaminkoff.com

  21. Miss Selfridge Silver Megan bodycon dress, $175, at us.missselfridge.com

  22. NARS Virtual Domination Cheek Palette, $65, at sephora.com

  23. Rebecca Minkoff 'Besties' tiny pouch, $45, at nordstrom.com

  24. Toms Throws, $30 each, at target.com

  25. Urban Outfitters Mercury Glass three-wick candle, $32, at urbanoutfitters.com

The best gifts for women this holiday season

Put the toaster down and get her what she really wants this year with these top gifts for women

Advertising

Lucky for us Chicagoans, this city has some of the best gift shops and holiday markets in the world. But finding the best gifts for women can feel overwhelming. Thankfully this year, we’ve done the shopping for you. Whether she’s a beauty addict, hip homemaker, knitwear lover or a sucker for anything that glitters, these foolproof suggestions are so fun and thoughtful you’ll get your shopping list all checked off in no time.

RECOMMENDED: Holiday gift guide 2014

Recommended

    More on Christmas

      You may also like
        Advertising