Get us in your inbox


Chicago ward nights

When and where constituents can meet with their aldermen.


1 Proco “Joe” Moreno
Tuesdays 4–7pm (2058 N Western Ave)

2 Robert Fioretti
Mondays 3–6pm (1319 S State St, suite A)

3 Pat Dowell
Thursdays 6–8pm (5046 S State St)

4 William Burns
Third Mondays 5–8pm (435 E 35th St)

5 Leslie Hairston
Tuesdays (except last of the month) 6–8pm (2325 E 71st St)

6 Roderick Sawyer
By appointment or walk-in (8001 S King Dr, 773-635-0006)

7 Natashia Holmes
Mondays 4–8pm (9160 S Harbor Ave)

8 Michelle Harris
Mondays 6:30–9pm (8539 S Cottage Grove Ave)

9 Anthony Beale
Mondays 4–7pm (34 E 112th Pl)

10 John Pope
First and third Mondays 4–5:30pm (3522 E 106th St)

11 James Balcer
By appointment only (3659 S Halsted St, 773-254-6677)

12 George Cardenas
Mondays 4–7pm (3476 S Archer Ave)

13 Marty Quinn
No ward night hours (6500 S Pulaski Rd)

14 Edward Burke
By appointment only (2650 W 51st St, 773-471-1414)

15 Toni Foulkes
Open-door policy (3045 W 63rd St)

16 JoAnn Thompson
Tuesdays 4–6pm (5335 S Western Ave)

17 Latasha Thomas
Tuesdays 3–7pm (7811 S Racine Ave)

18 Lona Lane
By appointment only (8108 S Western Ave)

19 Matthew O’Shea
Available at community meetings (10400 S Western Ave)

20 Willie Cochran
First and third Wednesdays 3–8pm (6357 S Cottage Grove Ave)

21 Howard Brookins Jr.
Tuesdays 4:15–6:45pm (9011 S Ashland Ave, unit B)

22 Ricardo Munoz
Mondays 4:30–7pm (2500 S St. Louis Ave) 

23 Michael Zalewski
By appointment only (6247 S Archer Ave, 773-582-4444)

24 Michael Chandler
Most third Thursdays at United Baptist Church (4242 W Roosevelt Rd)

25 Danny Solis
Tuesdays 6–8pm (2439 S Oakley Blvd)

26 Roberto Maldonado
Mondays 3–6pm (2511 W Division St)

27 Walter Burnett Jr.
Mondays 5:30pm (1452 N Sedgwick Ave); Thursdays 7pm (1463 W Chicago Ave)

28 Jason Ervin
Wednesdays 4–7pm (2602 W 16th St)

29 Deborah Graham
Mondays 5–7:30pm (5755 W Division St)

30 Ariel Reboyras
Mondays 5–7pm (3348 N Milwaukee Ave)

31 Ray Suarez
Mondays 3–6:30pm (4502 W Fullerton Ave)

32 Scott Waguespack
First Mondays 5–8pm (2657 N Clybourn Ave)

33 Richard Mell
By appointment only (3649 N Kedzie Ave, 773-478-8040)

34 Carrie Austin
Tuesdays 5–8pm (507 W 111th St)

35 Rey Colon
Mondays 5:30–7:45pm (2710 N Sawyer Ave)

36 Nicholas Sposato
Thursdays 5–8pm (6934 W Diversey Pkwy)

37 Emma Mitts
Mondays 4–6:30pm (5344 W North Ave)

38 Timothy Cullerton
By appointment only (5817 W Irving Park Rd)

39 Margaret Laurino
By appointment only (4404 W Lawrence Ave, 773-736-5594)

40 Patrick O’Connor
Mondays by appointment only (5850 N Lincoln Ave)

41 Mary O’Connor
Select Tuesdays 4–7pm (6107 N Northwest Hwy)

42 Brendan Reilly
By appointment only (325 W Huron St, 312-642-4242)

43 Michele Smith
By appointment only (2523 N Halsted St, 773-348-9500)

44 Tom Tunney
Available at community meetings (1057 W Belmont Ave)

45 John Arena
Tuesdays 5–7pm (4756 N Milwaukee Ave)

46 James Cappleman
Wednesdays 5–7pm (4544 N Broadway)

47 Ameya Pawar
Most Wednesdays 5:30–8pm (4243 N Lincoln Ave)

48 Harry Osterman
Open-door policy (5533 N Broadway)

49 Joe Moore
A sporadic Wednesday once a month, 5–7pm (7356 N Greenview Ave)

50 Debra Silverstein
Mondays 5–7pm (2949 W Devon Ave)

    You may also like

      The best things in life are free.

      Get our free newsletter – it’s great.

      Loading animation
      Déjà vu! We already have this email. Try another?

      🙌 Awesome, you're subscribed!

      Thanks for subscribing! Look out for your first newsletter in your inbox soon!