Sonus Festival announce 2017 line-up

Written by
Time Out contributors

Sonus Festival returns this year to celebrate its fifth birthday with five days and five nights of partying, with a line-up featuring house and techno heavy weights from around the world. Renowned beach playground Zrce is home to Sonus, which is a relatively new face on the ever-growing Croatian festival scene.

Topping the bill are  Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, Loco Dice and Ricardo Villalobos, as well as underground hero Sonja Moonear. They're joined by this impressive  line-up:

Adam Beyer - Apollonia - Archie Hamilton - Binh - Chris Liebing - Dorian Paic - Enzo Siragusa - Fabio Florido - Hito - Jackmaster - Jamie Jones - Jesse Calosso - Joey Daniel - Joseph Capriati - Karotte - Leon - Loco Dice - Marco Carola - Meat - Monika Kruse - Nick Curly - Pan-Pot - Ricardo Villalobos - Richie Hawtin - Richy Ahmed - Rødhåd - Sam Paganini - Seth Troxler - SHDW & Obscure Shape - Sonja Moonear - Tale Of Us - The Martinez Brothers - Vril Live

Sonus 2017 takes place between 20 - 27 August, and you can already book your tickets here.

Latest news