Soundwave announce new artists for 2017 including Laura Mvula, The Pharcyde and Roni Size

Written by
Justin McDonnell

Soundwave has announced a treasure-trove of brilliant new acts for 2017, including soul singer Laura Mvula and drum and bass hero Roni Size. Just announced artists include Sadar Bahar, Moses Boyd, Alexander Nut, Mr Thing, Mall Grab, Medlar, Chaos In The CBD, Ross From Friends, Contours and Anchorsong. They join the already booked Roy Ayers, Gilles Peterson, Go Go Penguin, Yussef Kamaal, Egyptian Lover, Josey Rebelle, Horse Meat Disco, MNDSGN and Donna Leake and more. 

Set in a beautiful fishing village where the Dalmatian Coast meets the Adriatic and the punters meet the Soundwave(s), this is a perfect place to relax and sightsee as well as party until the sun comes up. Check out the line-up video below. 

SOUNDWAVE 2017 FULL LINE UP VIDEO from Dan Soundwave on Vimeo.

Latest news