Boogaloo

Nightlife, Clubs Out of the Centre
4 out of 5 stars
Bogaloo
© Nicola Fox/Time Out

A 15-minute walk south of the train station, Boogaloo is a 1,500-capacity DJ club and live venue, opened in a spacious former cinema and cultural centre –  scene of seminal shows by Laibach and Einstürzende Neubauten in the mid-1980s. Expect a varied schedule of retro parties, house or techno DJs, and live international metal acts.    

Posted:

Venue name: Boogaloo
Contact:
Address: Vukovarska 68
Zagreb
10000
Opening hours: Mon-Thur 11am-3pm, Fri-sat 11pm-7am, Sun closed
Transport: Tram 3, 5, 13 to Miramarska
Static map showing venue location

Pick a date

to
  • Dance and electronic Saturday March 23 2019 - Sunday March 24 2019
  • Punk and metal Tuesday April 2 2019
  • Dance and electronic Friday April 5 2019 - Saturday April 6 2019
  • Pop Thursday May 9 2019
  • Punk and metal Wednesday May 29 2019
  • Punk and metal Thursday June 20 2019 - Friday June 21 2019
  • Punk and metal Sunday November 10 2019 - Monday November 11 2019