Various venues in Rijeka

Things to do Rijeka

Details

Address:
Rijeka
51000

What's On

Pick a date

to

Please select two valid dates

The first date can't be after the second date

No events found for the selected dates

  • Until Saturday October 31 2020 Free
  • Sport events Thursday June 11 2020 - Sunday June 14 2020
  • Active events Friday June 26 2020 - Friday July 10 2020 Free
  • Sport events Saturday September 19 2020
  • Running Sunday September 27 2020
  • Mixed media Friday November 13 2020 - Thursday November 19 2020
  • Markets and fairs Saturday November 14 2020 Free
You may also like
    Latest news