Corsica Studios

Clubs Elephant and Castle
  • 4 out of 5 stars
(11user reviews)
12 Love It
Save it
Corsica Studios
© Michelle Grant / Time Out

Corsica Studios is an independent, not-for-profit arts complex whose ethos is to breed creativity and culture in areas of regeneration, which it achieves primarily through putting on some of the most cutting-edge club nights, one-off parties and gigs in London. It's a relatively intimate space, but that's part of the appeal – you won't find the globe-conquering DJ jet-set and their empires of fans here, but you will find an incredible selection of the finest alternative and underground producers and selectors on the planet: it's not unusual to find US legends like Derrick Carter and Maurice Fulton rubbing shoulders with newer innovators like Auntie Flo and A Made Up Sound.

Regular nights like Tessellate, Trouble Vision, Find Me in the Dark and after-hours Sunday party Jaded supply the committed clubbers with deep techno, minimal house, tripped-out disco, wonky rave and other edgy sounds, and there are plenty of ace one-off events too.

Posted:

Venue name: Corsica Studios
Contact:
Address: 4-5 Elephant Rd
London
SE17 1LB
Transport: Tube: Elephant & Castle
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Thursday March 2 2017
  • House, disco and techno Friday March 3 2017 - Saturday March 4 2017
  • Bass, garage and D&B Saturday March 4 2017 - Sunday March 5 2017
  • House, disco and techno Sunday March 5 2017
  • House, disco and techno Friday March 17 2017 - Saturday March 18 2017
  • House, disco and techno Saturday March 18 2017 - Sunday March 19 2017
  • Dance and electronic Thursday March 23 2017
  • House, disco and techno Friday March 24 2017 - Saturday March 25 2017
  • House, disco and techno Saturday March 25 2017 - Sunday March 26 2017
  • Rock and indie Thursday March 30 2017
  • Show more