King's Head

Comedy Crouch End
  • 5 out of 5 stars
(9user reviews)
145 Love It
Save it
King's Head

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

North London boozer with specialty beers, real ales, a seasonal menu, Sunday roasts and a top notch comedy night Downstairs at the King's Head.

Posted:

Venue name: King's Head
Contact:
Address: 2
Crouch End Hill
London
N8 8AA
Transport: Rail/Tube: Finsbury Park
Do you own this business?
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com

Pick a date

to
  • Open-mic nights Until Sunday August 27 2017
  • Stand-up Sunday June 25 2017
  • Stand-up Monday June 26 2017
  • Tuesday June 27 2017
  • Stand-up Thursday June 29 2017
  • Stand-up Saturday July 1 2017
  • Stand-up Sunday July 2 2017
  • Stand-up Monday July 3 2017
  • Stand-up Tuesday July 4 2017
  • Stand-up Thursday July 6 2017
  • Show more

You may be interested in:

Average User Rating

4.6 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:6
  • 4 star:2
  • 3 star:1
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|9
1 person listening
Kerian S

Downstairs comedy nights are super, not expensive and nice to have it just down the road.

Rachael E

The King's had a refurb recently and they've managed to keep the rustic charm whilst fancying up the place. Love the comedy club - such a great mix of acts.

Paul B

Pretty good for malt whisky and red wine, definitely good for beer connoisseurs. Usually a pleasant atmosphere and the most community-oriented of Crouch End's bars in terms of attracting a wide-ranging clientele.