The Stonewall Awards 2013

0 Love It
Save it
The Stonewall Awards 2013
Gok Wan
The eighth annual Stonewall Awards, celebrating the contribution made by individuals and organisations to the lives of lesbian, gay and bisexual people in the UK today. Judges include Claire Harvey, Richard Madeley, Skin, Matthew Parris, Jeanette Winterson and Will Young. Nominees include Antony Cotton, Clare Balding, Damian Barr, Charlotte Mendelson, Adele Roberts and Grace Dent. Hosted by Susan Salman.Champagne and canapés will be served before and after the awards ceremony. Supported by Gender Gap, Google, The Inclusive Foundation, Paddy Power and Square Peg Media.


Event phone: Maria-Ana Petrou 020 7593 2294
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening