All Vivaldi

0 Love It
Save it

Feinstein Ensemble, directed by recorder player Martin Feinstein, with violinist Rodolfo Richter. Vivaldi's Oboe Concerto in A minor; Recorder Concerto in C minor; Violin Concerto in B flat; Concerto for four violins in B minor; Concerto for two violins in A minor; Violin Concerto ('Senza Cantin'); and Sopranino Concerto in C.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: