Bach to Bartók

0 Love It
Save it
The Brevis Ensemble plays Chopin's Piano concerto No 2 in F minor; JS Bach's Cello Suite No 3; Sarabande; Sonata No 1 for solo violin in G minor; Handel arr Halvorsen Passacaglia (duo for violin and viola); and Bartók's Violin Duets.


Event website:
To improve this listing email: