Breakspoll Awards 2012

0 Love It
Save it
Breakspoll returns for its twelfth year of anniversary parties with the biggest names in the genre representing including Krafty Kuts, Elite Force, Aquasky, Freestylers, A-Skillz, Rennie Pilgrem, Pyramid feat MC Ken Mac, Deekline & Ed Solo, Featurecast, Peter Paul presents The Apocalypse and many more all showcasing their bolshy, bassline-driven electro to ghetto-funk crates.


Event website:
To improve this listing email: