From the New World

0 Love It
Save it
The Collaborative Orchestra under Andrew Farid. Mendelssohn's 'The Hebrides Overture', Op 26; Haydn's Trumpet Concerto in E flat; and Dvorák's Symphony No 9 in E minor, Op 95 ('From the New World').


Event phone: 020 7222 1061
Event website:
To improve this listing email: