Handel and Vivaldi

0 Love It
Save it

Trafalgar Sinfonia under Ivor Setterfield, with violinist Mia Cooper. Handel's 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'; Vivaldi's Violin Concerto, Op 3 No 12; Handel's Air from 'Water Music'; Purcell's Chacony; Vivaldi's 'Spring' from 'The Four Seasons'; Handel's Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 11; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 1'; Pachelbel's Canon in D; and Vivaldi's 'Summer' from 'The Four Seasons'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com