Mozart and Handel

0 Love It
Save it

Trafalgar Sinfonia under Ivor Setterfield, with pianist Chris Lee.

Handel's 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'; Salieri's Sinfonia in D ('Veneziana'); Mozart's Piano Concerto No 12, K414; 'Salzburg Symphony No 2 in B flat'; Handel's Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 10; and Mozart's Symphony No 29 in A, K201.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: