Mozart and Handel by Candlelight

0 Love It
Save it
Mozart's 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik'; Symphony No 29 in A; 'Exsultate Jubilate'; Symphony No 10 in G; Handel's 'Water Music'; Suite in F; Opera Arias; and 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'. Belmont Ensemble of London under Peter G Dyson, with soprano Elizabeth Weisberg.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: