RCM Presents…

0 Love It
Save it
Maurice Ravel's Violin Sonata in G; and Johannes Brahms's Horn Trio in E flat, Op 40 are performed by musicians from the Royal College of Music – Lyrit Milgrim, violin, Morta Grigaliunaite, piano, Pablo Ortiz de Urbina, horn, Leticia Jimenez-Ibanez, violin, and pianist Zachary Deak.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website: http://www.southbankcentre.co.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
1 person listening