Serenade for Strings and Cello Concerto

0 Love It
Save it

Wye Valley Festival Orchestra under Simon Crawford-Phillips, with Elias String Quartet, pianist Daniel Tong and cellist Alice Neary.

Elgar's Serenade for Strings, Op 20; Introduction and Allegro for String Quartet and Orchestra, Op 47; Concert Allegro, Op 41 (arr piano and orchestra by Iain Farrington); Cello Concerto, Op 85.

(Curated by Wye Valley Chamber Music Festival, whose director is Daniel Tong.)


Event phone: 020 7520 1490
Event website:
To improve this listing email: