Czech National Symphony Orchestra

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

Czech National Symphony Orchestra under Libor Pešek, with violinist Chloë Hanslip.

J Strauss: 'Tales from the Vienna Woods'

Bruch: Violin Concerto No 1

Dvořák: Symphony No 9 ('From the New World')


Event phone: 020 7730 4500
Event website:
To improve this listing email: