Sir Colin Davis conducts Mozart

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

English Chamber Orchestra under Sir Colin Davis, with pianist Plamena Mangova and violinist Stephanie Gonley. George Butterworth's 'The Banks of Green Willow'; Ralph Vaughan Williams's 'The Lark Ascending'; Mozart's Piano Concerto No 22 in E flat, K 482; and Serenade in D, K.320 ('Posthorn').


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: