The Nightshift: Bach

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, directed by Laurence Cummings, with violinist Matthew Truscott and flautist Lisa Beznosiuk, plays two of Johann Sebastian Bach's 'hits': Suite No 3 (famous for 'Air on a G String'); and the 'Brandenburg Concerto No 5'. Enjoy live music in the bar pre-show and DJ afterwards until midnight.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: