Queen's Theatre

Theatre Hornchurch
0 Love It
Save it
Venue name: Queen's Theatre
Contact:
Address: Billet Lane
London
RM11 1QT
Transport: Tube: Hornchurch
Do you own this business?
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com

Pick a date

to
  • Folk, country and blues Sunday April 23 2017
  • Comedy Monday April 24 2017 - Saturday May 13 2017
  • Musicals Wednesday May 10 2017 - Thursday June 15 2017
  • Musicals Monday May 22 2017 - Saturday September 30 2017
  • Covers bands Saturday June 10 2017
  • Musicals Tuesday June 13 2017 - Saturday June 17 2017
  • Musicals Tuesday June 13 2017 - Saturday June 17 2017
  • Covers bands Sunday June 18 2017 - Wednesday July 26 2017
  • Covers bands Monday July 10 2017 - Tuesday July 11 2017
  • Musicals Thursday July 13 2017 - Sunday August 27 2017
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening