10th Annual Dr. Betty Shabazz Awards Ceremony

0 Love It
Save it
Receiving this year's Dr. Betty Shabazz Award will be congresswoman Yvette Clarke and founding editor/publisher of Azizah Magazine Tayyibah Taylor. The ceremony includes singing by Sumayya Ali, spoken word by the Raskol Khan and a kora performance by Yacouba Sissoko.


Event phone: 212-576-8875
Event website: http://drshabazzawards.eventsbot.com
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com