How Judges Judge—Youth America Grand Prix

Youth America Grand Prix jury members Gailene Stock, director of the Royal Ballet School; Franco de Vita, director of the Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis School; and Adam Sklute, artistic director of Ballet West, engage in a critique of a dance competition. Sergey Gordeev moderates the discussion. Student dancers are Aran Bell, Hannah Bettes, Derek Dunn, Miko Fogarty, Nayara Lopes, Drew Nelson, Gaya Bommer Yemini and Sam Zaldivar.


Event phone: 212-423-3587
Event website:
1 person listening