Entertainment December – Lords Restaurant

Nightlife, Nightlife venues
Entertainment December – Lords Restaurant

Live Music EVERY NIGHT from 7pm – 11pm throughout December

 

     Day/ Date                                   Batsman Restaurant                       Oval Restaurant

December 1 (Friday)                                     Live Jazz                                        CD Music

December 2 (Saturday)                                 Simply Hot                                     CD Music

December 3 (Sunday)                                   Simply Hot                                     CD Music

December 4 (Monday)                                   Simply Hot                                    CD Music    

December 5 (Tuesday)                                  Chilli Peppers                                  CD Music

December 6 (Wednesday)                              Simply Hot                                     CD Music

December 7 (Thursday)                                 Simply Hot                                     CD Music

December 8 (Friday)                                      Live Jazz                                       CD Music

December 9 (Saturday)                                  Simply Hot                                    CD Music

December 10 (Sunday)                                   Simply Hot                                    CD Music

December 11 (Monday)                                  Simply Hot                                    CD Music

December 12 (Tuesday)                                 Chilli Peppers                                 CD Music

December 13 (Wednesday)                             Simply Hot                                    CD Music

December 14 (Thursday)                                Simply Hot                                    CD Music

December 15 (Friday)                                    Live Jazz                                        CD Music

December 16 (Saturday)                                Simply Hot                                     CD Music

December 17 (Sunday)                                  Simply Hot                                     CD Music

December 18 (Monday)                                   Live Jazz                                     Simply Hot

December 19 (Tuesday)                                  Calypso                                        Chilli Peppers 

December 20 (Wednesday)                             Live Jazz                                     Simply Hot

December 21 (Thursday)                                Live Jazz                                     Simply Hot

December 22 (Friday)                                     Calypso                                      Live Jazz

December 23 (Saturday)                                 Live Jazz                                    Simply Hot

December 24 (Sunday)                                   Calypso                                      Simply Hot

 

December 25 (Monday)                                  CLOSED                                        CLOSED

 

December 26 (Tuesday)                                 Calypso                                     Chilli Peppers

December 27 (Wednesday)                             Live Jazz                                      Simply Hot

December 28 (Thursday)                                Live Jazz                                      Simply Hot

December 29 (Friday)                                    Live Jazz                                      Calypso

December 30 (Saturday)                                Live Jazz                                      Simply Hot

December 31 (Sunday)                                  Calypso                                        Simply Hot

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening