Loyle Carner, Mr Scruff, and Romare announced for the final Soundwave Festival

Written by
Time Out contributors

Soundwave have released their complete lineup for 2018, which includes Loyle Carner, Mr Scruff, Romare, Jordan Rakei, Calibre, and Submotion Orchestra as headline acts. One of the longest running festivals in the region, the tenth and final edition of Soundwave is shaping up to be a spectacular outing.



Revisiting the legendary Garden site in Tisno one last time, the beautiful fishing village on the Dalmatian coast will transform into a hub of funk, hip-hop, reggae, soul, jazz, drum and bass and house for five sun-kissed days. 

The usual formula applies: relax, sightsee, party until the sun comes up, repeat for five days - though this time everything will be that bit more special and poignant.


The full poster lineup also features: Horse Meat Disco, DJ Marky, Sons of Kemet, Channel One Sound System, Josey Rebelle, Alexander Nut, Mahalia, 22Archestra, Children Of Zeus, Anchorsong, Riot Jazz, Yazmin Lacey, Al Dobson JR, Tenderlonious, Kaidi Tatham, Chunky, Sno, Desta Haile, J-Felix, Rhi, Jonny Dub, and Rich Reason.

©Vicky Grout

The festival runs from Thursday 26 – Monday 30 July 2018 and you can book your tickets here.

Latest news