The best Coachella fashion by LA brands

Let fun and easy festival clothing and accessories by LA designers and brands be your Coachella uniform
Advertising

If you're heading to Coachella for the first time or the fifth, you know it'll be a sea of fringe, jorts and tattoos. Stand out from the crowd by shopping for festival clothing and accessories by LA brands and designers, including some items handcrafted by local artisans. Dress to impress at the fest, but don't forget essentials like strong sunscreen and sunglasses.

RECOMMENDED: See more Coachella coverage

Photograph: Courtesy Pixie Ink

Pixie Ink Tattoos, $25 per pack. Available at pixieinktattoos.com.

Beatrice Valenzuela bucket bag
Photograph: Courtesy Beatrice Valenzuela

Beatrice Valenzuela bucket bag, $385. Available at beatricevalenzuela.com.

Advertising
Arcona
Photograph: Courtesy Arcona

Arcona Desert Mist, $35. Available arcona.com.

Made Eyewear
Photograph: Made eyewear

Made Eyewear Avery Crystal with blue mirror lens, $124. Available at madeeyewear.com.

Advertising
Photograph: Courtesy Runyon Canyon Apparel

Runyon Canyon Co. signature bandana, $12 each. Available at runyon.co.

Advertising
Photograph: Courtesy Mr. Kate

Mr. Kate Beautymarks "The New Makeup" in Roses are Gold, $12. Available at mrkate.com.

Photograph: Courtesy Cult Gaia

Cult Gaia Belle Rose Rainbow Crown, $48. Available at cultgaia.com.

Advertising
Photograph: Courtesy Suntegrity Skincare

Suntegrity Skincare, prices vary. Available at suntegrityskincare.com.

Photograph: Courtesy Capulet

Capulet fringe suede bra, $165. Available at revolveclothing.com.

Advertising
Photograph: Courtesy Strange Invisible Perfumes

Strange Invisible Perfumes' Perfumes of the Zodiac, $125 each. Available at siperfumes.com.

Photograph: Courtesy Pam & Gela

Pam & Gela Frankie Tee-Tie Dyed, $115. Available at pamandgela.com.

Advertising
Elyse Walker
Photograph: Courtesy Elyse Walker

Forward by Elyse Walker shoes, $345-$675. Available at fwrd.com.

Photograph: Courtesy Kinara

Olga Lorencin Skincare weightless moisturizer, $75. Available at olgalorencinskincare.com.

Advertising
Caption Polish
Photograph: Courtesy Caption Polish

Caption Polish, $12 per bottle. Available at captionpolish.com.

Advertising
Photograph: Courtesy Ban.do

Ban.do Beach, please! sunglass strap, $10. Available at shopbando.com

Photograph: Courtesy Joe's Jeans

Joe's Jeans cut off shorts, $128. Available at joesjeans.com.

Advertising
Photograph: Courtesy Toni

Toni Puno cap, $54. Available at bytoni.com.

Photograph: Courtesy Neshama Project

Neshama Project The Hippie in Heels Bracelet, $136. Available at theneshamaproject.com.

Advertising
Photograph: Courtesy The Giving Keys

The Giving Keys, $35-$60. Available at thegivingkeys.com.

Photograph: Courtesy Clover Cloth

Clover Cloth Hippie Glam Racer Tank, $48. Available at clovercloth.com.

Advertising
Photograph: Courtesy Poketo

Modern water bottle, $20. Available at poketo.com.

Photograph: Courtesy Current/Elliott

Current/Elliott Slim Boy Shirt, $188. Available at currentelliott.com.

Advertising