Short Slam Finale

0 Love It
Save it
The winners of the seven "Short Slams" that started in November 2009 compete for prizes in this finale. Best of luck to Jamal Caesar, Anja Marquardt, Tati Barrantes, Courtney Engelstein, Chris King, Shlomi Ben Yair, Daniel Seth Pagel, Martin De Thurah and Joanna Cabello.


To improve this listing email:
1 person listening