Get us in your inbox

Search
  1. Kim Seybert seersucker napkins, four for $72, at Gracious Home, locations throughout the city; visit gracioushome.com

  2. Pier 1 Imports Chas seersucker ottoman, $230, at Pier 1 Imports, locations throughout the city; visit pier1.com

  3. 8Knots seersucker striped pestemals, $49 each, at Steven Alan Home Shop, 158 Franklin St between Hudson and Varick Sts (646-402-9661, stevenalan.com)

  4. Sew Girlie Preppy monogrammed seersucker koozies, $14 each (normally $16), at sewgirlie.com. Use code “TONY” at checkout to receive this discount through August 31.

  5. The Land of Nod Sherbet stripes sham, $29, at landofnod.com

  6. Doodlefish Kids seersucker alligator pendant lamp, $138, at rosenberryrooms.com

  7. Photograph: Alvina Lai
    Photograph: Alvina Lai

    Orvis Summer Stripe seersucker bedspread, twin $59, full $69, queen $79, king $89; at orvis.com

  8. Ascot Handbags recycled necktie striped seersucker pencil case, $14, at ascothandbags.etsy.com

  9. RLF Home seersucker stripe shaped valance, $40, at wayfair.com

  10. Heidi Merrick seersucker bolster, $75, at heidimerrick.com

  11. Americana plaid seersucker napkin, $5, at Kohl’s, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

  12. Urban Outfitters seersucker shower curtain, $39, at urbanoutfitters.com

  13. Pretty Smitten seersucker melamine plate, $24, at prettysmitten.com

  14. DKNY Drift duvet sham, $40, at Bed Bath & Beyond, locations throughout the city; visit bedbathandbeyond.com

  15. Terrain seersucker napkin, $12, at shopterrain.com

  16. Sew Girlie Preppy monogrammed seersucker picture frame, $19 (normally $22), at sewgirlie.com. Use code “TONY” at checkout to receive this discount through August 31.

  17. Yellow Leaf Hammocks Vineyard Haven double hammock, $179, at yellowleafhammocks.com

  18. Golden Gray decorative nautical sailor’s knot frame, $60, at goldengray.etsy.com

  19. Annette Tatum Nantucket seersucker Euro sham, $64, at rosenberryrooms.com

  20. Tommy Bahama Cool Summer seersucker king-size pillows, two for $50, at overstock.com

Trend watch: Seersucker home decor, bedding and furnishings

The Americana puckered-cotton fabric transitions from fashion to home with these seersucker decorative objects.

Advertising

Celebrate July 4, 2013, by adorning your abode with seersucker home decor. The Americana puckered-cotton fabric is favored in the South and traditionally found on men’s and women’s clothing, but it’s made the transition to furniture, bedding, tableware and decorative objects. Look for the material on towels from Steven Alan Home Shop, pillows from Tommy Bahama and DKNY, and shower curtains from Urban Outfitters.

Follow Cristina Velocci on Twitter: @cvelocci

RECOMMENDED: See seersucker clothing, accessories and shoes for men and women

Recommended
    You may also like
      Advertising