Contact us

How to contact Time Out Bangkok

By Time Out Bangkok editors
Advertising

Time Out Bangkok

30/2 Soi Sukhumvit 36 (Naphasap 1)
Sukhumvit Road
Klongton, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Phone: +66(0) 2258 4762
Email: editorial@timeoutbangkok.com

Facebook (English): www.facebook.com/timeoutbangkok
Facebook (Thai): www.facebook.com/timeoutbangkokth
Instagram: www.instagram.com/timeoutbangkok

 

Editorial

If you would like to submit a press release, send more information about your product, or invite us to your event(s), please send an email to editorial@timeoutbangkok.com or the relevant editor/writer. You can find their contact details below:

Editor-in-Chief Top Koaysomboon top@timeoutbangkok.com
Food & Drinks Phavitch Theeraphong, Features Editor phavitch@timeoutbangkok.com
City Life Suriyan Panomai, Senior Writer suriyan@timeoutbangkok.com
Art, Music & Events (English) Khemjira Prompan, Junior Writer khemjira@timeoutbangkok.com  
Art, Cafe & Events (Thai) Kenika Ruaytanapanich, Junior Writer kenika@timeoutbangkok.com

 

Advertising & Partnership

For general advertising and partnership inquiries, please contact: 

Media Walaiporn Tantisak, Advertising Director walaiporn@timeoutbangkok.com
Events Pavin Asavavichairoj, Event Sales Director pavin@timeoutbangkok.com

 

Get listed

If you are a business owner, you can submit details of your venue(s) and event(s) to us by sending an email to editorial@timeoutbangkok.com. Please note that listings are free, but inclusion is not guaranteed.


Work with Time Out Bangkok

You're interested in joining the growing Time Out Bangkok team? Check out the current opening positions here

 

Distribution

To find where to get your free copy of Time Out Bangkok magazine, visit this page. You can also read online on issuu.com.

Recommended

    You may also like

      Advertising