The Zetland Arms Comedy Bin

0 Love It
Save it
A large bunch of new comics, plus MC Ian Hawkins. The bill includes Mr Big James, Zak Splijt, Marie Connolly, Paul Osborne, Jennifer Carnovale, Bobby Scott, Alex Chapman, David Parton, Clare Clifford, Nick Ewans, Petr Knava, Jason Stickland, Peter Callaghan and Marilyn Muruako.


Event website:
To improve this listing email: