Camden Chamber Orchestra Summer Concert

0 Love It
Save it
Camden Chamber Orchestra under Levon Parikian, with violinist Yuka Ishizuka. Elgar's 'Cockaigne Overture'; Delius's Violin Concerto; Butterworth's 'A Shropshire Lad'; and Tate's 'London Fields'; and Coates's 'London Suite'.


Event phone: 020 8459 6678
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening