M People

Music, Pop
5 out of 5 stars
(1user review)
M People (2013)
The sophisticated dance-pop ensemble – still featuring Heather Small and Paul Heard, plus percussionist Shovell, but without mastermind Mike Pickering – return with anthems like 'Search For the Hero' and 'Moving On Up'. They're celebrating the 20th anniversary of their Mercury-winning album 'Elegant Slumming' by playing their first full tour in eight years.


Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
1 person listening