The 2016 IT SUCKED! Awards

Comedy, Sketch shows
0 Love It
Save it
The 2016 IT SUCKED! Awards
Photograph: Liezl Estipona
UCB Sunset.

Honor 2016's low points—so few to choose from this year—at UCB's dubious awards show. Drew Spears produces, and Devin Field and Marcella Arguello host a lineup that includes Jacob Wysocki, Natalie Palamides and Peter Banifaz.

To improve this listing email:
1 person listening