Comme Ca Turns 6

, Drinking
0 Love It
Save it

Celebrate the 6th anniversary of Comme Ca with David Myers and chef de cuisine Attila Bollok with a weekly $6 cocktail (normally $12) from their classic 18a cocktail menu available only at the bar. If you follow them on social media, create your ideal cocktail each week with different themes (fruity, spicy, boozy, etc) and name your drink. The winner’s cocktail will be featured the last week of October. Here’s the cocktail schedule: Tues, Oct 1–Sun, Oct 6: Ranchero (tequila, cucumber and lime); Tues, Oct 8–Sun, Oct 13: French 75 (gin, lemon and champagne); Tues, Oct 15–Sun, Oct 20: Penicillin (blended scotch, lemon, honey and ginger); Tues, Oct 22–Sun, Oct 19: Rumble (rum, lemon and blackberries) Tues, Oct 29–Fri, Nov. 1: Fan Choice.

 
Event phone: 323-782-1104
Event website: http://www.commecarestaurant.com/los-angeles/
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com