0 Love It
Save it

Trend watch: Camouflage clothing, accessories and shoes for women

The military pattern invades closets this fall through camouflage-print clothing, accessories and shoes for women.

1/31

Dorothy Perkins camo sweater, $45, at dorothyperkins.com

2/31

Forever 21 studded camo cuff, $6, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

3/31

Joe’s Jeans Jaide camo jacket, $198, at Joe’s Jeans, locations throughout the city; visit joesjeans.com

4/31

Hot Sox camo cashmere-blend trouser socks, $15, at hotsox.com

5/31

Emi-Jay Ocean Camo ribbon hair ties, five for $14, at emi-jay.com

6/31

Aéropostale camo sneaker wedges, $40, at Aéropostale, locations throughout the city; visit aeropostale.com

7/31

C. Wonder large nylon camo pouch, $54, at C. Wonder, 347 Newport Center Dr (949-644-4376, cwonder.com)

8/31

Hudson Krista super-skinny jeans, $245, at hudsonjeans.com

9/31

Ivy & Blu Isla camo dress, $168, at ivyandblumaggyboutique.com

10/31

J.Crew camo scarf, $55, at J.Crew, locations throughout the city; visit jcrew.com

11/31

Mango camo-print umbrella, $20, at mango.com

12/31

Vince Camuto camo lace long-sleeved blouse, $89 vincecamuto.com

13/31

Henri Bendel Undercover Case for iPad mini, $68, at henribendel.com

 (Photograph: Andy Tang)
14/31
Photograph: Andy Tang

Xhilaration Lisa camouflage flats, $18, at target.com

 (Photograph: Kirk Amyx)
15/31
Photograph: Kirk Amyx

Benefit Powderflage powder concealer, $28, at Benefit, locations throughout the city; visit benefitcosmetics.com

16/31

Style Saint saint society jacket, $98, at Style Saint; visit stylesaint.com

17/31

Plush Apparel fleece-lined beanie, $55, at plush-apparel.com

18/31

Topshop fluro camo-print cami, $52, at Topshop, 189 The Grove Dr (323-938-1085, topshop.com)

19/31

Textile Elizabeth and James Perfect sweatshirt, $145, at shopbop.com

20/31

Kim & Zozi Desert Night bracelet, $129, at kimandzozi.com

21/31

Supa Happi Crafts camo acrylic nail set (includes ten nails, adhesive tape and file), $32, at urbanoutfitters.com

 (Photograph: Charlie Wang)
22/31
Photograph: Charlie Wang

Equipment Brett satin camo blouse, $248, at Scoop, locations throughout the city; visit scoopnyc.com

23/31

Gap printed canvas tote, $45, at Gap, locations throughout the city; visit gap.com

24/31

Guess camo skinny belt, $45, at Guess, locations throughout the city; visit guess.com

25/31

Rihanna for River Island camo sweat varsity jacket, $200, at us.riverisland.com

26/31

Shellys London Vikova camouflage oxford flats, $80, at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

27/31

Siwy Hannah Heart Battle slip crop jeans, $173, at revolveclothing.com

 (Photograph: Jenny Evans)
28/31
Photograph: Jenny Evans

Kardashian Kollection camouflage-back sheath dress, $79, at Sears, locations throughout the city; visit sears.com

 (Photograph: Antoniette Pemberton)
29/31
Photograph: Antoniette Pemberton

XOXO Jenna camo pumps, $59, at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

30/31

Splendid camo cargo jacket, $198, at Splendid, locations throughout the city; visit splendid.com

31/31

Icing studded camouflage hardcase wallet, $16, at Icing, locations throughout the city; visit icing.com

Military-inspired clothing is one of fall 2013’s biggest trends, and you can get in on the action with these camouflage-print clothes, accessories and shoes for women. You’ll find the army pattern on Forever 21 bracelets, C. Wonder makeup bags, Henri Bendel iPad cases and even Benefit powder concealer.

Follow Cristina Velocci on Twitter: @cvelocci

Comments

0 comments