Ahmanson Theatre

Theater , Classical Downtown
  • 5 out of 5 stars
(1 user review)
3 Love It
Save it
Ahmanson Theatre
Photograph: Courtesy Ahmanson Theatre

With a seating capacity of up to 2,000, Ahmanson is the most adaptable of the Center Theatre Group's three venues, and has welcomed productions of everything from Mary Poppins and Jersey Boys to My Fair Lady

Venue name: Ahmanson Theatre
Contact:
Address: The Music Center
601 W Temple St
Los Angeles

Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Musicals Tuesday December 6 2016 - Sunday January 15 2017
    Read more
  • Tuesday January 17 2017
    Read more
  • Musicals Tuesday February 21 2017 - Saturday April 1 2017
    Read more
  • Musicals Tuesday April 4 2017 - Sunday May 14 2017
    Read more
  • Musicals Tuesday May 16 2017 - Saturday June 24 2017
    Read more
  • Wednesday August 2 2017 - Sunday September 10 2017
    Read more

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
NaN people listening
Cezara P
moderator

I recently attended a show at the Ahmanson Theater and had a fanatic time! The theater is beautiful and any seat in the house gives you a great view of the stage. I didn't have a chance to check out the outdoor restaurant prior to the show but the next time I go, I defiantly want to enjoy dinner prior to it. Very convenient having it right there!