Get us in your inbox

Search

Exclusive: September tickets for Rooftop Film Club are now on sale

By
Will Gleason
Advertising

One of New York’s most comfortable (and popular) outdoor film series has announced their picks for next month, and Time Out New York has an exclusive look at the lineup!

In addition to watching a movie under the night sky at OfficeOps or YOTEL, viewers can also take advantage of comfortable chairs, snacks and drinks at the screenings. It definitely beats the mad blanket dash in a park.

Check out this month’s lineup below! And buy your tickets quick, they tend to sell out fast.

Thu September 1: Jurassic Park at 8:00pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Fri September 2: Casablanca at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sun September 4: Roman Holiday at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Tues September 6: Ferris Bueller's Day Off at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Wed September 7: Top Gun at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Wed September 7: The Grand Budapest Hotel at 8:00pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Thu September 8: Star Trek: First Contact at 8:00pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Sun September 11: The Godfather at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Mon September 12: The Devil Wears Prada at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Mon September 12: Where the Wild Things Are at 8:00pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Tues September 13: Top Gun at 8:00pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Wed September 14: When Harry Met Sally at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Wed September 14: Grease at 8:00pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Thu September 15: Milk at 8:00pm, OfficeOps (Brooklyn)
Fri September 16: The Notebook at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sun September 18: Cinema Paradiso at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Mon September 19: The Goonies at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Wed September 21: Goodfellas at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Fri September 23: It Happened One Night at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Sun September 25: The Dark Knight at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Tues September 27: Dirty Dancing at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Wed September 28: Pulp Fiction at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)
Fri September 30: Breakfast At Tiffany's at 8:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Recommended

    Popular on Time Out

      Latest news

        Read next

          Advertising