Get us in your inbox

Search

Damon Galgut: Arctic Summer

  • Things to do, Literary events
Advertising

Time Out says

An award-winning South African author and playwright, Galgut makes a rare stateside appearance in honor of his new novel, Arctic Summer. In the tradition of Michael Cunningham's The Hours and Colm Tóibín's The Master, Arctic Summer imagines the life of a renowned author, E.M. Forster, from India to Egypt to England. Galgut reads from and answers questions about this fictional biography.

Details

Event website:
threelives.com
Address:
Contact:
212-741-2069
Advertising
You may also like