Alexander Markov + Shattered Glass

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
Violin showman Alexander Markov joins the conductorless ensemble Shattered Glass for an evening titled "From Baroque to Paganini." The program includes Bach's Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in E major, Mozart's Divertimento in D major, the adagio from Marcello's Oboe Concerto in D minor, Tartini's Violin Sonata in G minor—and (as promised) selections from Paganini.


Event phone: 212-247-7800
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening