Locrian Chamber Players

Music, Classical and opera Free
0 Love It
Save it
Locrian Chamber Players
Photograph: Bruce Fuller
Locrian Chamber Players
The Locrian Chamber Players, a contemporary-music institution that specializes exclusively in works less than a decade old, present a potent blend of new and recent pieces by Georg Friedrich Haas (String Quartet No. 5) and Michael Daugherty (Regrets Only). Works by Jason Bahr, Mei-Fang Lin and Jeremiah Evans round out the free program.


1 person listening